Birthday Musings!!

“I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.”
― Marilyn Monroe

Hello good people!

I have been feeling the pressure of doing a birthday post but I don’t know what exactly to post about. I will let this post be about appreciating people around me. It wonderful how people appreciate when you tell them wonderful things that you have noticed about them. Its always like they are hearing it for the first time in their life. Never underestimate the power of appreciation and being grateful. As human being we need each other  and people deserve to know how special they are to you and the impact they have in your life in one or another. Surround yourself with people who truly care and love you for who you are. Keep off negative energy.

To my family and all the special people in my life am grateful and I really appreciate you. Thanks for being there.

Lots of love

Auxillia

 

 

Leave a Reply

