My blog is one year old 🎂

When I started this blog I didn’t know exactly what to post on it and honestly speaking am still trying to figure that out. It was more of an impulse to start a second blog. Officially I started blogging in 2014 but on a different blog. I never posted much on that one and in January 2015 I decided it was time to be consistent in blogging and so this blog was born.

The question I get most of the time from people is why I decided to blog. It took time for me to figure out exactly why I started the blog. I blog because of the following:

1.Its a platform for me to share my experiences, lessons and what inspires me.

2. Its therapeutic for me especially when something is bothering me so writing it here is therapy.

3. I love writing.

4.Most of the experiences we go through are common to majority of the people so by sharing I believe am helping someone out there in one way or another.

As my blog turns one year, I would like to thank my readers. You are the reason I do this and I really appreciate you guys. Thanks for the views, likes and comments. Love you guys.

More is coming in 2016 so be on the look out.

Till next time.

~Auxillia.

Leave a Reply

